This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

WE ARE CLOSED FOR BANK HOLIDAYS - IF YOU NEED A DOCTOR URGENTLY DURING THIS TIME PLEASE CONTACT NHS 111 OR IN AN EMERGENCY CALL 999

 CHRISTMAS/NEW YEARS BANK HOLIDAYS

Monday 26th December

Tuesday 27th December

 

TRAINING DAYS

Ongoing Training: For one afternoon per month we focus on clinical and staff development and training, and during this time the surgery will be closed. If you require medical assistance during this time please dial NHS 111.

Wednesday 22nd March 2017, Wednesday 5th April 2017, Thursday 18th May 2017, Wednesday 21st June 2017, Wednesday 12th July 2017, Wednesday 20th September 2017, Wednesday 11th October 2017 and Thursday 16th November 2017

 

 

  CARERS

The surgery works closely with West Cumbria Carers and Gillian the support worker - if you would like more information, please ask any member of the surgery team who can help you.

SHARED RECORDS

Improving your care

Health services in Furness are introducing 'shared records'. Shared records allow health professionals to share some limited information from your medical records with other health services that provide you with care. For more information please pick up a 'changes to your medical records' leaflet from the surgery. more information is also available at www.cumbria.nhs.uk

 

Content Supplied by NHS Choices

Find Local Services In Your Area

Enter all or part of your postcode in the box below and click one of the buttons to find those services that are local to you.

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website